The following page shows how to cancel your account on invoicefu. Once you cancel your account, all your data and invoices will be permanently deleted from invoicefu
Foremost, you need to sign in the application. Once logged, click the 'MY ACCOUNT' button of the header menu to access your personal data. Click then the red 'My plan' button of the left menu.
Clicking on the 'Cancel my account' link, we will send an email to your registered address containing the instructions and the link to cancel your account. After clicking on that link, the confirmation screen will be presented.
After entering your password and confirming the form, your account, along with all your invoices, proformas, clients and everything else will be permanently deleted from the application.